8 Mukhi 

8 Mukhi Rudraksha Personal Information and Concern.

Difficulty in completing planned organized projects, interruptions in life limiting progress, losing business in contract negotiations, losing debates, feelings of frustration and anger due to lack of progress and problems with obstacles in life that limit freedom of action.

8 mukhi rudraksha main banner 8 mukhi 8 Mukhi 8 mukhi rudraksha main banner

Reference Information :

Ruling planet Rahu

The eight Mukhi Rudraksha is Lord Ganesha who is worshipped prior to any other God. The wearer becomes unaffected by miseries that are physical, divine or mental. It gives the wearer all kinds of Riddhies and Siddies and leads to Shivloka. The Lord Ganesha Rudraksha also supports and influences clear intellect, gaining knowledge, improving finances and success in action.

References : Kamal N Seetha (2014) The Power Of Rudraksha

1 Mukhi,2 Mukhi,3 Mukhi,4 Mukhi,5 Mukhi,6 Mukhi,7 Mukhi,8 Mukhi,9 Mukhi,10 Mukhi,11 Mukhi,12 Mukhi,13 Mukhi,14 Mukhi,15 Mukhi,16 Mukhi,17 Mukhi,18 Mukhi,19 Mukhi,20 Mukhi,21 Mukhi,Ganesha,Garbh Gauri,Savar,Trijuti,Gauri Shankar. 8 mukhi